About Accounting Associates, Inc. in Boscobel, Wisconsin

Accounting Associates, Inc. is a full-service accounting firm whose goal is to help clients and businesses in the South West Wisconsin area with all of their accounting needs. Our mission is to analyze our clients' financial situation and give them advice that will help them in the long run. We have been in business since 1995, and have the know-how to help you with your financial future.

We strive to give our clients the small office family feeling they deserve with expert service they've come to expect. Whether you're in need of tax planning, bookkeeping, QuickBook support, or corporation tax preparation, our team is here to help. We know how important your financial future is, and we treat you and your goals with the same respect we would expect from a financial adviser.

At Accounting Associates, Inc., we are always looking out for our clients and their best interests. Let us help guide you on the road to financial success, call us at 608-375-2727 today to make an appointment!

DeAnne M. Chappell, EA, ABA, ATP, ATA

Senior tax Accountant
Main Number 608-375-2727
Email: dchappell@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 13

Mary Ellenbolt, RTRP

Senior Staff Accountant
Office Business Manager
Email: mellenbolt@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 11

Regina Wagner, Certified Quick Books Pro Advisor, EA

Senior Staff Accountant
Email: rwagner@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 15

Jody Mayne, RTRP

Senior Staff Accountant
Milk Payroll Manager
Email: jmayne@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 12

Christy McCartney, RTRP

Staff Accountant
Payroll Manager
Email: cmccartney@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 14

Angela Buss

Secretary
Email: abuss@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 10

Chris Merwin

Staff Accountant
Email: cmerwin@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 17

Shari Kvamme

Staff Accountant
Email: skvamme@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 18