Accounting Associates, Inc. is a full-service accounting firm whose goal is to help clients and businesses in the South West Wisconsin area with all of their accounting and tax needs. When you’re looking for accounting professionals you can trust for consistent and reliable service, allow us to be that help for you.

Ever since starting our business in 1995, we have had the same mission — analyze our client’s financial situation and give them advice that will help them in the long run. We know how important your financial future is, and we treat you and your goals with the same respect we would expect from a financial advisor.

Let us help guide you and/or your business on the road to financial success. Your best interests are always our top priority. Call us or contact us today to talk to one of our professionals!

Meet Our Team

DeAnne M. Chappell

DeAnne M. Chappell

EA, ABA, ATP, ATA, Senior Tax Accountant

Main Number 608-375-2727
Email: dchappell@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 13

Mary Ellenbolt

Mary Ellenbolt

RTRP, Senior Tax Accountant

Email: mellenbolt@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 11

Regina Wagner

Regina Wagner

Certified Quick Books Pro Advisor, EA, Senior Tax Accountant

Email: rwagner@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 15

Jody Mayne

Jody Mayne

RTRP, Senior Tax Accountant

Email: jmayne@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 12

Christy McCartney

Christy McCartney

Senior Tax Accountant

Email: cmccartney@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 14

Chris Merwin

Chris Merwin

Staff Accountant

Email: cmerwin@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 17

Shari Kvamme

Shari Kvamme

Staff Accountant

Email: skvamme@aaiwi.com
Phone: 608-375-2727 ext. 18

Kathy Wagner

Kathy Wagner

Secretary

Teesha Bacon

Teesha Bacon

Admin Assistant

Sheri Leis

Sheri Leis

Accounting Assistant

Now that you’ve met the team, give us a call! If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Primary Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tax Season Hours
Monday - Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Accounting Associates, Inc.
840 Wisconsin Avenue
P.O. Box 68
Boscobel, WI 53805

Phone: 608-375-2727
Fax: 608-375-2555
Email: tax@aaiwi.com